wolfnanax.blogg.se

Samsung level u pro headphones purple
Samsung level u pro headphones purple











samsung level u pro headphones purple
  1. SAMSUNG LEVEL U PRO HEADPHONES PURPLE HOW TO
  2. SAMSUNG LEVEL U PRO HEADPHONES PURPLE ANDROID

If you have a Samsung phone you can access the SoundAlive feature. maybe that will be added to a future version. And yes, it appears to be fairly accurate, however, I would have liked a percentage indicator as well. I wanted to test how well the app judged the battery level – here is shows the battery as emptyīattery half full. Lets the app access and control the phone’s notifications within the phone’s settings Whatever favorite apps you choose will now show up in notifications

samsung level u pro headphones purple

Within the Level U app: pick out your favorite apps to use the headset with Just download Samsung Level on the Google Play store

SAMSUNG LEVEL U PRO HEADPHONES PURPLE ANDROID

You can also use the android app on any Android device while the Headset is active. As you can see that funky “wing” rests nicely under the curve of my ear…thing. The Right and Left buds are all labeled so I found it easy to change out the regular earbuds with these “stabilizing” variety.

SAMSUNG LEVEL U PRO HEADPHONES PURPLE HOW TO

It took me a while to figure out how to properly insert them so I took a picture of how they look in my ear. I like using the “stabilizing wing ear gels” earbuds because I have always had trouble with loose fitting plugs in my apparently too small ears. The buds are very soft so they don’t feel harsh against my ear. And the earbuds sort of float in/over my ear opening. If I am wearing the headset with earbuds inserted a soft sound happens anytime I turn the headset on or off. The back of the headset has the power button. The right arm of the headset has the play/pause button and volume controls. While it’s charging the light is red – when it’s fully charged, the light turns blue. This is basically so the headset doesn’t just fall off when you don’t have them plugged into your ears. As an added feature the magnetic base of each earbud clasps together allowing the user to wear the headset as an ersatz necklace. These headphones come with three sets of ear gels (2 sets are the standard gels, 1 set is the stabilizing gels), Micro USB Charging Cable, tiny “Rubber” Bands, and a User Manual. I have to admit the Samsung Level U Wireless Headphone quite fits the bill. And I mean a stereo headset, not just one annoying Thing plugged into one overworked ear. I’ve wanted a Bluetooth headset for a while because sometimes wires are just annoying.













Samsung level u pro headphones purple